Der Vorstand

Wo aus git dases i üsem Dorf fägt!! U geng öpis los isch.

 

 

Präsidentin

Rita Wüthrich, Noflenstr. 20, 3116 Kirchdorf

Tel. 031 781 30 89

sr.wuethrich@bluewin.ch

Sekretärin

Sandra Meister, Breite 69, 3116 Mühledorf

Tel. 031 781 30 20

s.meister@hispeed.ch

Kursgruppe

Kathrin Nussbaum, Gantrischweg 6, 3116 Kirchdorf

Tel. 079 749 10 69

kathrin.nussbaum@bluewin.ch

Kursgruppe

Brigitte Schären, Sailern 1, 3126 Gelterfingen

Tel. 031 819 14 64 heilkunst.schaeren@hotmail.com

Anlassgruppe

Daniela Ramseyer, Filgesse 29, 3116 Mühledorf

Tel. 031 782 05 67

daniela.ramseyer@bluewin.ch

Anlassgruppe

Barbara Jakob, Schützenfahrstr. 8, 3115 Gerzensee

Tel. 031 781 35 74

b.jakob77@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Anita Meier, Allmend 37B, 3116 Noflen

Tel. 031 781 22 31

anita.meier@mynoflen.ch

Anlassgruppe

Erika Ramsreyer, Halden 14, 3116 Kirchdorf

Tel. 031 781 24 39 oder 079 794 27 48

erika.ramseyer@bluewin.ch